top of page
Search
  • Trent Schroer

Blog #6 (Second Semester #2)

The biggest challenge that I have had with the Capstone Project so far, is finding good information from consumers and expert reviews. With that information, we could focus on a particular aspect that bear canisters commonly fail on. Unfortunately, there were few quality reviews that we could find this sort of information from, so we will have to rely on our mentors and our survey responses.


It is important to get project design ideas from multiple sources so that you are accurately informed as to what products are good and bad, and to see different viewpoints on the various products. This could help us find good information for our project.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #5 (Second Semester)

I am most excited about my capstone project this semester, mostly due to the fact that this is my last semester of high school, and this is the last year of PLTW for me. Also, I am excited about my ca

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page